



## Ref No: FIMT/ RC NOTICE/STUDENT/ 2021

Date:06.06.2021

## NOTICE

In continuation to our previous communication following students are hereby to directed pay their RC Fees for the upcoming Term End University Examination by 5:00 pm today i.e 6th June 2021. Incase if they do not wish to appear in the Examination kindly send us the email at examination@fairfieldcollege.co.in stating the same by 5:00 pm today i.e 6th June 2021, failing to get any response from their end it will be assumed that they are not interested to appear in the exam, due to this negligence on their part if their name does not appear in the exam list they shall be solely responsible for the same.

RC FEES NOT PAID LIST								
S.NO	Name of the Student	Enrollment No.	Batch	Reappear codes	Amount			
•	Name of the Student	Enronnent No.	Datch	Reappear codes	Amount			
1	RAJAT BAISOYA	36090103816	2016	102	600			
2	KOSHLESH MUTREJA	43990103817	2018	BA LLB 106, 108, 110, 204, 206, 208, 210	4200			
3	SIMRAN MARWAH	45190103815	2016	110, 208, 302, 304, 308, 310, 402, 404, 406, 408, 410B	6600			
4	HARSH YADAV	04190103815	2015	LLB 308	600			
5	PRANESH RISHAB	07690103816	2016	LLB 408, 410B	1200			

....





## RC FEES NOT PAID LIST (BBA STUDENTS)

S NONAME OF THE STUDENT	BATCH	ENROLLMENT	PAPER CODES	TOTAL (RS)
1 ABHISHEK SHARMA	2016	48190101716	108,212	1200
2 A BHISHEK SHARMA	2016	35151401716	106	600
3 AMBER SEHGAL	2016	49290101716	1,06,212	1200
4 ARPIT POPLI	2017	50890101717	204	600
5 DEEPANSHU DESWAL	2016	1190101716	304,306,308,310,312,108	3600
6 DIPEN BAGRI	2017	50651401717	204	600
7 JAYANT KAUSHIK	2016	35551401716	206,308,312	1800
8 MANAV BAWEJA	2019	46851401718	102,104,110	1800
9 MANISH	2017	42790101717	102	600
10 MAYANK TYAGI	2016	54251401716	106,212,302	1800
11 MUSKAN	2018	42951401718	102	600
12 NEERAJ CHOUHAN	2019	41590101718	102,104,106,110	2400
13 NEHA	2017	1990101717	104	600
14 NIKHIL	2018	47290101716	204,206,208,210,212	300
15 RAVI GAHLOT	2016	52290101716	210	600
16 SANDEEP BHAKUNI	2017	2690101717	104	600
17 SAVNEET SINGH	2017	42890101717	102	600
18 SUMIT NEGI	2016	2351401716	106	600
19 U DDESHY RAI	2016	6190101716	108	600
20 UTKARSH MEHRA	2017	43490101717	104	600
21 VIDDHI MAKKAR	2016	52990101716	110,312	1200
22 VINAY SOLANKI	2017	6690101716	106,110,202,204,210	1200
23 YASH CHOUDHARY	2017	35951401717	102	600
24 YATIN SETHI	2017	40890101717	104	600
25 YOGESH POPLI	2017	53690101717	104	600

Regards

**Team FIMT**